Adress
‍Norr Mälarstrand 12
112 20 Stockholm

Magnus Pörner
0733-60 17 66

Fredrik Pettersson
0762-34 57 50

Agnes Göransson

byggnadsingenjör

agnes.goransson@pornerpettersson.se

0763-36 28 33

Ana Behzadnia

arkitekt SAR/MSA

ana.behzadnia@pornerpettersson.se

0738-01 20 65

Andreas Sjöberg

arkitekt

andreas.sjoberg@pornerpettersson.se

0706-87 55 44

Annika Nalin

arkitekt

annika.nalin@pornerpettersson.se

0722-09 74 44

Carl Elgenstierna

arkitekt

carl.elgenstierna@pornerpettersson.se

0702-27 26 16

Felicia David Reppen

arkitekt SAR/MSA

felicia.david.reppen@pornerpettersson.se

0730-21 97 56

Filip Dans

arkitekt

filip.dans@pornerpettersson.se

0736-71 33 23

Fredrik Pettersson

arkitekt SAR/MSA

fredrik.pettersson@pornerpettersson.se

0762-34 57 50

Gabriel Johannesson

arkitekt

gabriel.johannesson@pornerpettersson.se

0705-83 77 88

Grazhyna Melander

byggnadsingenjör

grazhyna.melander@pornerpettersson.se

0708-35 77 88

Magnus Pörner

arkitekt SAR/MSA

magnus.porner@pornerpettersson.se

0733-60 17 66

Martin Kraft

arkitekt SAR/MSA

martin.kraft@pornerpettersson.se

0707-31 60 13

Monika Lchagwadzawyn

arkitekt

monika.lchagwadzawyn@pornerpettersson.se

0730-20 65 15

Nevena Krstic

arkitekt

nevena.krstic@pornerpettersson.se

0730-23 09 10

Oskar Forsblom

arkitekt

oskar.forsblom@pornerpettersson.se

0730-74 52 01

Veronica Thorfve

arkitekt

veronica.thorfve@pornerpettersson.se

0738-01 26 02

Victoria Fabian

arkitekt MSA

victoria.fabian@pornerpettersson.se

0702-39 70 76