Address
‍Norr Mälarstrand 12
112 20 Stockholm
Sweden

Magnus Pörner
+46 733-60 17 66

Fredrik Pettersson
+46 762-34 57 50

Agnes Göransson

building engineer

agnes.goransson@pornerpettersson.se

+46 763-36 28 33

Ana Behzadnia

architect SAR/MSA

ana.behzadnia@pornerpettersson.se

+46 738-01 20 65

Andreas Sjöberg

architect

andreas.sjoberg@pornerpettersson.se

+46 706 87 55 44

Annika Nalin

architect

annika.nalin@pornerpettersson.se

+46 722-09 74 44

Carl Elgenstierna

architect

carl.elgenstierna@pornerpettersson.se

+46 702-27 26 16

Felicia David Reppen

architect SAR/MSA

felicia.david.reppen@pornerpettersson.se

+46 730-21 97 56

Filip Dans

architect

filip.dans@pornerpettersson.se

+46 736-71 33 23

Fredrik Pettersson

architect SAR/MSA

fredrik.pettersson@pornerpettersson.se

+46 762-34 57 50

Gabriel Johannesson

architect

gabriel.johannesson@pornerpettersson.se

+46 705-83 77 88

Grazhyna Melander

building engineer

grazhyna.melander@pornerpettersson.se

+46 708-35 77 88

Magnus Pörner

architect SAR/MSA

magnus.porner@pornerpettersson.se

+46 733-60 17 66

Martin Kraft

architect SAR/MSA

martin.kraft@pornerpettersson.se

+46 707-31 60 13

Monika Lchagwadzawyn

architect

monika.lchagwadzawyn@pornerpettersson.se

+46 730-20 65 15

Nevena Kristic

architect SAR/MSA

nevena.krstic@pornerpettersson.se

+46 730-23 09 10

Oskar Forsblom

architect

oskar.forsblom@pornerpettersson.se

+46 730-74 52 01

Veronica Thorfve

architect

veronica.thorfve@pornerpettersson.se

+46 738-01 26 02

Victoria Fabian

architect MSA

victoria.fabian@pornerpettersson.se

+46 702-39 70 76