Address
‍Norr Mälarstrand 12
112 20 Stockholm
Sweden

Magnus Pörner
+46 733-60 17 66

Fredrik Pettersson
+46 762-34 57 50

Agnes Göransson

building engineer

agnes.goransson@pornerpettersson.se

+46 763-36 28 33

Aleksandra Mihajlovic

architect SAR/MSA

aleksandra.mihajlovic@pornerpettersson.se

+46 728-61 11 34

Andrei Magureanu

architect SAR/MSA

andrei.magureanu@pornerpettersson.se

+46 730-23 09 10

Annika Wüthrich

architect SAR/MSA

annika.wuthrich@pornerpettersson.se

+46 730-21 97 56

Dena Moayed

building engineer

dena.moayed@pornerpettersson.se

+46 702-27 26 16

Fredrik Pettersson

architect SAR/MSA

fredrik.pettersson@pornerpettersson.se

+46 762-34 57 50

Martin Kraft

architect SAR/MSA

martin.kraft@pornerpettersson.se

+46 707-31 60 13

Magnus Pörner

architect SAR/MSA

magnus.porner@pornerpettersson.se

+46 733-60 17 66

Monika Lchagwadzawyn

architect

monika.lchagwadzawyn@pornerpettersson.se

+46 702-39 70 76