Adress
‍Norr Mälarstrand 12
112 20 Stockholm

Magnus Pörner
0733-60 17 66

Fredrik Pettersson
0762-34 57 50

Agnes Göransson

byggnadsingenjör

agnes.goransson@pornerpettersson.se

0763-36 28 33

Aleksandra Mihajlovic

arkitekt SAR/MSA

aleksandra.mihajlovic@pornerpettersson.se

0728-61 11 34

Andrei Magureanu

arkitekt

andrei.magureanu@pornerpettersson.se

0730-23 09 10

Annika Wüthrich

arkitekt SAR/MSA

annika.wuthrich@pornerpettersson.se

0730-21 97 56

Dena Moayed

byggnadsingenjör

dena.moayed@pornerpettersson.se

0702-27 26 16

Fredrik Pettersson

arkitekt SAR/MSA

fredrik.pettersson@pornerpettersson.se

0762-34 57 50

Magnus Pörner

arkitekt SAR/MSA

magnus.porner@pornerpettersson.se

0733-60 17 66

Martin Kraft

arkitekt SAR/MSA

martin.kraft@pornerpettersson.se

0707-31 60 13

Monika Lchagwadzawyn

arkitekt

monika.lchagwadzawyn@pornerpettersson.se

0702-39 70 76